HUGE Congratulations on being PAID at pink or above for the month of February!!

 

Your leadership is appreciated and we are starting something brand new to celebrate

YOUR success and achievements AND help you advance to where you want to be.

 

You are invited to our MONTHLY PINK & UP LEADERSHIP CALL!

Tonight, Sunday March 3rd @ 7:30 pm MST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST

 

Each month on our call we will be doing a drawing for a $100 VISA Gift Card!

 

We will also have guest speakers and be highlighting rockstars on our team

as well as sharing together ideas to help each other grow!

 

This is a COMBINED call for the ROCKIN' TEAMS of Jess Black & Michelle Bell

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO JOIN at the START TIME:

https://zoom.us/j/407409639

 

NEED TO CALL IN:

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,407409639# US (New York)
+16699006833,,407409639# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 407 409 639
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/atmJjsYQM