Blue Status & UP Call with Kassidi

June 18, 2019

 Kassidi Smith, Purple Status, just returned from the Purple Status Retreat where she and other exclusive leaders received incredible training from Bob Helieg! She's hopping on tonight, Tuesday, June 18th at 6:30 pm PDT / 7:30 pm MDT / 8:30 pm CDT / 9:30 pm EDT  to share her notes with those blue status and above to help you bust past those barriers!

 

https://zoom.us/j/788342788

 

One tap mobile
+14086380968,,788342788# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,788342788# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 788 342 788
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aesSBDxLU4
 

 

We will be doing a drawing for a $10 Amazon Gift Card for those that are on LIVE and on time ;).  YES, it will be recorded for those that absolutely cannot make it live, but trust me - if you can, you want to join us live so you can ask questions!! 

 

 

See you on the call tonight!!!!  

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

12 LEADERS OF CHRISTMAS TRAINING

December 12, 2015

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 21, 2019

January 30, 2019

January 30, 2019

September 28, 2018

July 17, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic