Blue Status & UP Call with Kassidi


Kassidi Smith, Purple Status, just returned from the Purple Status Retreat where she and other exclusive leaders received incredible training from Bob Helieg! She's hopping on tonight, Tuesday, June 18th at 6:30 pm PDT / 7:30 pm MDT / 8:30 pm CDT / 9:30 pm EDT to share her notes with those blue status and above to help you bust past those barriers!

https://zoom.us/j/788342788

One tap mobile +14086380968,,788342788# US (San Jose) +16465588656,,788342788# US (New York)

Dial by your location +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) Meeting ID: 788 342 788 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aesSBDxLU4

We will be doing a drawing for a $10 Amazon Gift Card for those that are on LIVE and on time ;). YES, it will be recorded for those that absolutely cannot make it live, but trust me - if you can, you want to join us live so you can ask questions!!

See you on the call tonight!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic