Black Friday 2019 Details

November 21, 2019

Black Friday Daily Deals with Younique start TOMORROW! 

 

Here's ALL the details in one place for you to either score the deals for yourself or to help sell to your customers.  This blog will be updated DAILY to include the new deal of the day so simple check back daily :) 

 

BLACK FRIDAY DEAL DETAILS:

 

* Daily Deals start TOMORROW, Friday, November 22, 2019. 

 

* All deals are good for 24 hours or until they sell out (whichever comes first). 

 

* Younique will email out each daily deal the DAY before the deal goes live. 

 

* Deals will go live at the same time each day (6 am PST | 7 am MST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST) 

 

* Many of the deals will contain exclusive products not available anywhere else. 

 

 

FREE MINI BRUSH SET DETAILS:

* When you purchase 7 out of the 9 deals, you'll get this gorgeous Mini Brush Set for FREE! 

 

* The orders MUST go through the account of the person wanting to get the free brush set.  So, if your customer wants to earn the brush set, they need to purchase the bundles under their OWN account. 

 

 

 

FIRST DEAL: 

* The deal for tomorrow is choice of lip butter and lip exfoliator in a gift box for $34 :) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

12 LEADERS OF CHRISTMAS TRAINING

December 12, 2015

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 21, 2019

January 30, 2019

January 30, 2019

September 28, 2018

July 17, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic