2020 Black Friday Details

This Black Friday Promotion is going to be SO SO SO exciting!!! Here are all the details so you can take advantage of these exciting 7 weeks of exclusive deals! Continue reading for details plus tips on how to make the Black Friday promotion successful for you!


First, save this Bundle Schedule to your phone or computer. This shows when the deals will be announced to the Presenter field and also when they will launch.



TIMELINE & NUMBER OF BUNDLES:

This year we will have SEVEN weeks of deals!! There will be TEN total bundles! 7 of the bundles will launch on Mondays (except the first that will launch tomorrow) and be good for the full week - the others will launch during Thanksgiving weekend (what is traditionally black Friday) and will be good for just 24 hours.


Some of these bundles will include exclusive products that will ONLY be available during Black Friday. Other bundles will include NEW products that will be later added to the core line!


BUNDLE REVEALS:

For the bundles launching on Mondays, they will be revealed on the Younique Corporate POP (Presenter Only Page). Also make sure your email is correct with the corporate office as you'll also receive emails with the bundle information. For the Friday reveals, they will go live at 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT


QUEUE

Queue for each bundle will open up at 5 am PDT / 6 am MDT / 7 am CDT / 8 am EDT.

Then the bundle will be revealed on the site at 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT.


The only exception is the FIRST bundle on November 1st. The time is still being confirmed, however it will go live on the site shortly before the queue opens up.


Again, Bundles 5,6,7 will be only available for 24 hours.



SUCCESS TIPS


** Make an exclusive CHAT or TEXT thread JUST for your special customers so you can easily communicate the deals directly to them (more efficient than messaging . I like to use the REMIND APP (https://www.remind.com/)




Make sure you always ASK people first before you add them. To get people into your chat, it's recommended that you do 2-3 times.

* First, POST: Post on your wall and VIP group and in stories. Let people know you have something exciting happening!


Here's a couple of examples:








** EMAIL / TEXT / MESSAGE your customers directly! Simply ask if you can add them to your list for your exclusive deals! Don't prejudge - you'd be surprised at how many people say yes!


** Grab your Holiday Decor early and snap some photos - and then share how you have some amazing holiday things early


** Take PREORDERS!! Once you know the deal - share with your chat and groups. Something that has been SUPER helpful for me is making a quick google form to collect orders. Here's an example of one I did last year:



FREE GIFT WITH PURCHASE

Anyone that purchases all 10 bundles receives this FREE gift!








Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic